Business Dog is Greenlit!

ctee0-zwgaa_zzo

After a very VERY successful pitch I’m happy to announce that Business Dog is officially  greenlit and is going to be made! I’m so overjoyed that I’m gonna be able to make my film, and not just that, seeing how much people enjoyed the story pitch made me very emotional, knowing that people like something i’ve created is a feeling I don’t think I’ll ever be able to put into words.

Onwards to this year and HOPEFULLY a smooth production of Business Dog!

 

Leave a Reply

