Business Dog – Environment Tests

For convenience i decided to work with lines for this image, I just wanted to test out the colours and composition to see how well they’d work together. I felt like this worked but also that it was missing something, so I decided to play around with the light & colour levels, and as you can see it looks SO much better. This made me realise that if this film DOES get made then not only will I need a strong animation team but I will also need a strong compositing & editing team who will be able to give this film the perfect colours & lighting to really bring it to life

Envi2Envi1

Leave a Reply

