Business Dog Character Concepts

dOG

I really like my design for the dog and hopefully I wont have to change it when it comes to next year but if there’s a better alternative i’m willing to consider it.

Chloe

Here’s my design for the owner of the dog. Originally I had considered her to be a guy but after talking to a lecturer he questioned why did it have to be a woman, so I changed it. But then after another talk he said people might get the wrong idea of a woman in the workplace having to chose between her dog and her job, but it’s too late, she’s a woman now and deadlines are soon.

 

Leave a Reply

