Fun in Life Drawing??

What started out as a pretty normal Life Drawing session soon became something that I didn’t think could happen in a Life Drawing session, and that’s fun. It was a silly session which I really enjoyed, we got to use the model as reference for character design so I decided to play around with some characters and then I ended up making little comics and gave my images a little bit of personality and I ended up having a really fun Life Drawing session, if only they were like this more often.

 

Oh and there’s also this. It was supposed to be a drawing where we look away from the board and just trust our eyes & hand to know what to do, but the more I look at this drawing the more I feel bad for it, please put it out of its misery

IMG_2120

Leave a Reply

